609.267.6677

Facebook icon LinkedIn icon

Occupational Center logo

Directory

Joseph S. Bender
Executive Director
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 113
email:    jbender@otcbc.org
Jeffrey L Haines
Assistant Executive Director
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 114
email:    jhaines@otcbc.org
Karen L. Elliott
Director of Professional Services
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 112
email:    kelliott@otcbc.org
Isaac Manning
Director of Recycling/Resource Recovery
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 161
email:    imanning@otcbc.org
Colleen Witten
Controller
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 131
email:    cwitten@otcbc.org
Marcy Patterson
Assistant Controller
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 141
email:    mpatterson@otcbc.org
Risa Petrie
 
Human Resources Director
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 144
email:   rpetrie@otcbc.org
Cindy Wells
Medicaid Compliance Officer
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 186
email:    cwells@otcbc.org
Sonia Colomban
Assistant to Executive Director
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 115
email:    scolomban@otcbc.org
Tim Whelihan
Operations Mgr/ Marketing
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 160
email:    twhelihan@otcbc.org
Matthew Jugan
Director of Government Contracts Division
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 169
email:    mjugan@otcbc.org
Skip Finnigan
Compliance Officer
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 304
email:   wfinnigan@otcbc.org
Hazel McKinley
Production Coordinator
phone:  609-267-6677 ext.120
email:    hmckinley@otcbc.org
Tim Wisk
Facilities Manager
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 139
email:    twisk@otcbc.org
Sandy Giordano
Development Coordinator
phone:  856-983-5450
email:    sgiordano@otcbc.org
Rachael Farreny
Behaviorist
phone:  856-596-6147
email:    rfarreny@otcbc.org
Simone Robinson
Coordinator of Human Services
phone: 856-596-4724
email:  srobinson@otcbc.org
Gale Jugan
Vocational Evaluator
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 117
email:    gjugan@otcbc.org
Lauren Goldner
 
Outreach Coordinator
phone:  609-267-6677 ext. 176
email:   lgoldner@otcbc.org