Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

   
About OTC
 
   
 

MEDIA RELATIONS

Susan Beuhler
Office: 215-893-4284
Cell:  215-872-0550

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

.  
Joseph S. Bender Executive Director
609-267-6677 ext. 113 jbender@otcbc.org
.  
Jeffrey L Haines Assistant Executive Director
609-267-6677 ext. 114 jhaines@otcbc.org
.  
Karen L. Elliott Director of Professional Services
609-267-6677 ext. 112 kelliott@otcbc.org
.  
Isaac Manning Director of Recycling/Resource Recovery
609-267-6677 ext. 161 imanning@otcbc.org
.Darryl M. Stocklin  
Susan Rowand-Coppola Controller
609-267-6677 ext. 141 srowandcoppola@otcbc.org
.  
Colleen Witten Assistant Controller
609-267-6677 ext. 131 cwitten@otcbc.org
.  
Anissa Mitchell Human Resources Manager
609-267-6677 ext. 144 iamitchell@otcbc.org
   
Sonia Colomban Assistant to Executive Director
609-267-6677 ext. 115 scolomban@otcbc.org
.  
John Brosky Operations Mgr/ Marketing
609-267-6677 ext. 160 jbrosky@otcbc.org
.  
Matthew Jugan Director of Government Contracts Division
609-267-6677 ext. 169 mjugan@otcbc.org
.  
Hazel McKinley Production Coordinator
609-267-6677 ext.120 hmckinley@otcbc.org
.  
Ronald Tuminski Compliance Officer
609-267-6677 ext. 163 rtuminski@otcbc.org
.  
Tim Wisk Facilities Manager
609-267-6677 ext. 139 twisk@otcbc.org
.  
Randy Wilson Behaviorist
856-596-6147 rwilson@otcbc.org
.  
Steven Rosenel Coordinator of Vocational Services
609-267-6677 ext. 172 mkelly@otcbc.org
.  
Lynn Batchelor DD Services Coordinator
609-267-6677 ext. 118 lbatchelor@otcbc.org
.  
Gale Jugan Vocational Evaluator
609-267-6677 ext. 117 gjugan@otcbc.org
.  
James J. Kilrain Outreach Coordinator
609-267-6677 ext. 176 jkilrain@otcbc.org
.  
.  
 
I
Board OF Trustees
     
Al Cascarina - President   Vacant - Vice President
I    
Robert R. Bankard - Treasurer   Darlene Barrington - Secretary
I    
Joseph S. Bender   Al Lyons
I    
Sherrell Fitts   Ellen E. Mushinski
I    
Robert W. Scheyhing   Donald I. Bryan
I    
Scott Affrime   Robert Sobeck
     
Patricia W. Leuliette   Robert J. LaPalomento
I    
Clarence E. Cyrus   Franklin Gomez
I    
Mark Grizer    
I
Daily Living Skills Community Based Training Advocates Advocates Community Based Training Daily Living Skills Community Based Training Community Integration Contract Services Homepage Link Contract Services: Packaging Page Contract Services: Food Services Page Contract Services: Janitorial Page Contract Services: Government Contracts Page Contract Services: Custodial Services Page Contract Services: Fulfillment Page Contract Services: Production Page Contract Services: Contract Packaging Homepage